Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Loan Officers

Residential | Reverse                                                                                                          

Call us today!

Toll Free:  1-877-643-6136

        Malcolm D. Brooker, Jr. President
NMLS #277146
loans@brookerfinancial.com
   
Andrew G. Morean

Vice President, Operations

OH.LO.028064.000

NMLS#242318

amorean@brookerfinancial.com

Direct Tel:  (330) 348-3094

 
 
   
   
Joseph Wolf

Reverse Mortgage Specialist

OH.LO.041089.000

NMLS#489488

jwolf@brookerfinancial.com

Direct Tel:  (440) 847-9653

   
   
Darrin Hutchinson, Jr.

Mortgage Loan Originator

OH.LO.044312.000

NMLS#1066200

dhutchinson@brookerfinancial.com

Direct Tel: (216) 543-9997

 
 
   
   
Joely A. Crowell

Loan Officer/Processor

OH.LO.049508.000

jcrowell@brookerfinancial.com

Direct Tel:  (216) 402-0313

 
 
   
   
Derek Kolick

Mortgage Loan Originator

OH.LO.050989.000

NMLS#1503678

dkolick@brookerfinancial.com

Direct Tel:  (440) 554-3184

   
   
Wayne R. Eitel Sr. Mortgage Consultant
OH.LO.023874.000 NMLS #268755
weitel@brookerfinancial.com

 

  Careers

Interested in a challenging and profitable career? Consider a Loan Officer position at Brooker Financial. More information >>

 

Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Brooker Insurance
Homer Yost Agency
Brooker Financial Corp
10749 Pearl Road, Suite 2-D, Strongsville, OH  44136
Direct:  (440) 334-5269
Toll Free:  (877) 643-6136
Fax:  (440) 334-5273
amorean@brookerfinancial.com
Copyright © 2018 Brooker Financial Corp

(877) 643-6136
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map